Skip to main content
Northwestern University

SAB Representatives

Contact a representative from your department or program.

Department or Program Representative Contact Information
African American Studies Sloane Harris
African Studies No representative for 2020-2021
American Studies Maggie Cheever
American Studies Keerti Gopal
Anthropology Madeline Hultquist
Anthropology Manal Mohiuddin
Art History Brianna Health
Art Theory & Practice Taylor Shineman
Asian American Studies No representative for 2020-2021
Asian Languages and Cultures Saanchi Bhatia
Biological Sciences Bassel M. Shanab
Brady Scholars Program No representative for 2020-2021
Business Institutions Sarah Hershenhorn
Business Institutions Emma Ringstad
Chemistry Charles (Tiancheng) Wang
Chemistry Jonic Zhehao Zhu
Chicago Field Studies No representative for 2020-2021
Classics Abigail Williams
Cognitive Science Mahie Gopalka
Cognitive Science Julia Heilberg
Comparative Literary Studies Jenny Kang
Computer Science Nicole Peace Hessler
Earth and Planetary Sciences Christina Carty
Economics Campbell Schafer
English - Literature Iliana Schmidt
Environmental Policy and Culture Julia Tarnow
Environmental Sciences Hauser Grace
Environmental Sciences Diana Velazquez
French Ponzio Chloe
French Sarah Fernandez
Gender and Sexuality Studies No representative for 2020-2021
Geography Tommy McGing
German Language and Literature Kimberly Erica Henschen
Global Health Rwan Ibrahim
History Fiona Asokacitta
History Meredith Ellison
Integrated Science  Madelyn Moy
Integrated Science Fredercik Pardoe
International Studies Katarina Guerrero
Italian Julia Loverde
Jewish Studies David Kaplan
Kaplan Institute for the Humanities No representative for 2020-2021
Latin American and Caribbean Studies No representative for 2020-2021
Latino/Latina Studies Alvaro Marcelina Hernandez
Latino/Latina Studies Erykah Noemi Nava
Legal Studies Shiqi Xiao
Legal Studies Shiqi Xiao
Linguistics Swapnanil Deb
Linguistics Marshall McDorman
Materials Science Peiwen Ren
Mathematics Yintian Zhan
Mathematics Nicholas Karris
MENA Sandra Samara Radwan
MMSS Anisha  Bhattacharya
MMSS Jacob Aaron Mandel
Neuroscience No representative for 2020-2021
Philosophy Olivia Liu
Physics and Astronomy Maura Lally
Political Science Hayden Richardson
Psychology Angelica Cruz
Religious Studies Emily Holtzman
Science and Human Culture Amanda (Mandy) Davis
Slavic Languages and Literature Joseph Hicks
Slavic Languages and Literature Robby Jacobson
Sociology Lilly Avril
Spanish and Portuguese Gabriela Czochara
Statistics Chuyue (Molly) Liu
Back to top