Skip to main content
Northwestern University

Weinberg Undergraduate Award Honorees

2019-20 award winners are listed below for college awards.

College awards

Daniel Bonbright Scholars in the Humanities

Franklin N. and Lee L. Corbin Prize

James Alton James Scholars in the Social Sciences

Oliver Marcy Scholars in the Natural Sciences

Phi Beta Kappa Centennial Prize



Back to top