Skip to main content
Northwestern University

Staff Mentor of the Year Award

The Phil Waldenberg WCAS Staff Mentor of the Year Award recognizes a staff member who has shown outstanding leadership in coaching and mentoring other staff members. The winner receives an award of $1,000. All staff (exempt or non-exempt) are eligible to nominate or to be nominated for this award.

Nomination procedure:

This award is an opportunity for staff to nominate co-workers who selflessly help their fellow employees in WCAS.

Access the online nomination form

Past winners

Back to top