Skip to main content
Northwestern University

Board Members

Get to know the current board members - we're here to help!

Contact us with any ideas, questions, comments, concerns, and suggestions:

Amanda Bartosiak (Chair) | Spanish and Portuguese


Amy Bayliss | Molecular Biosciences


Gregory Buchanan | Global Health Studies


Ana Camino | Chemistry


Felicia dominguez | WCAS Administration


 Lauryn Hoard | Psychology


janice perry | life sciences


Kate Russell | WCAS Administration


Cecile-Anne Sison | MADS


Natalia Zochowski Business Institutions 



Current Weinberg Dean’s Office Liaisons:

Back to top